This link will take you to the Pensacola Waterfront Mission site.
This link will take you to the Waterfront Thrift stores site.
This link will take you to the Donations page.

The trusted leader in homeless Rescue and Recovery services since 1949


Executive Team

  • President: Devin Simmons
  • Sr. Vice President of Operations: Danny Pipkins
  • Vice President of Ministry: Bob Rogers
  • Sr. Vice President of Public Relations & Development:  Angie Ishee
  • Vice President of Finance: Marsha Clark


  • Director, Mobile Rescue Mission: DeKendell Young
  • Director, Ministry Programs: Jason Grizzard
  • Director, Ministry Operations: Jody Shoop
  • Director, Retail Services: Dwain Dillard
  • Director, Recycling & Distribution: Mal Thompson

Board of Directors 

  • Mark King, President
  • Adam Principe, Vice President
  • Ken Bell
  • Chris Kelly
  • Todd Henderson
  • Timothy Atkins
  • Andrew Martin
  • John Porter
  • Clay Romano
  • Wilson Robertson
  • Steve Shell
  • Bob Murphy